Comment by Calvin B. May 24, 2014
We are SO pleased with our new courtyard gate. Your design matches our house perfectly. The installers your the best. Anyone that is looking for quality work look no further than Olson Iron. The staff helped us with all of the HOA paperwork that was required for the gate. I highly recommend Olson Iron.

User Rating:
Comment by Kristine M. May 8, 2014
I couldn't be more please with my new security door, gate and fence. John was excellent, his suggestions were spot on, the work was completed in 2 days and the installation crew was meticulous. I have already had neighbors ask me what company I used for my amazing front porch. I will recommend Olson Iron to everyone. Thanks again to everyone involved you were all great.

User Rating:
Comment by The Powell Family April 14, 2014
We just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our entry gate/doors. It turned out to be SO amazingly beautiful!!! The workmanship is outstanding. The color is almost the same exact color to our front doors.

We are VERY pleased about how it turned out. We NOW have that added security/safety that we needed/wanted with a beautiful upgrade to our home. Definitely makes our home stand out from all the others in our neighborhood. Your team was professional, fast, and efficient even with the delay with our HOA. You guys got it done. You ROCK!!! Thank you SO much Bo, Laurie, Shane, Kurt, and everyone else that helped create/make our gate. We will DEFINITELY refer others to Olson Iron and call if we need anything else added to our house. Five stars all the way!!! Thanks again.

User Rating:
Comment by Matthew March 30, 2014
I just wanted to email you guys and let you know that the 2 service men you sent out to do my security door and gate enclosure did an excellent job. They even took the time to modify some pieces to balance out what imperfections my home had to make it balanced and presentable.

I had to leave and left my wife there to receive the keys and give the final approval and she was very impressed with the final product and how professional and polite they were.
It feels good to have a company that does not just good but solid work and who's employees are on point and, most importantly, competent. Olson reminds me of staple companies back home in Chicago that have been in business for decades. I definitely will be getting more work from you in the future and referring you to everyone I know.

User Rating:
Comment by Neal J. February 26, 2014
I had Olson Iron install side gates at my home. I'm very pleased with the outcome. The style, color and size all came out great. I would definitly recommend this company to a friend. This project exceeded my expectation.

User Rating:
Comment by Sharon C. February 9, 2014
We had a security door custom made and installed by Olson Iron and let me tell you how please we are with this door, it is solid, creative and give a good feeling of being safe. We are so happy with the design, the professional installers and the length of time to put the door in. I would recommend anyone to use Olson Iron for all your needs. We will again!!

User Rating:
Comment by Dorothy Lee January 7, 2014
MY NEW IRON GATES ARE BEAUTIFUL. IF YOU HAVE AN IRONGATE NEED OLSONIRON IS THE COMPANY TO USE.LAURIE THE OFFICE MANAGER WAS AWESOME IN HELPING WITH SCHEDULING.SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE INSTALLERS WERE PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL.

THE OWNER BO WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE HELP ME DECIDE WHAT I REALLY NEEDED AND SHOWED ME WHAT IT WOULD LOOK IN SCALE. MY NEIGHBOR WAS IMPRESSED AND ASKED FOR THEIR CARD. AWESOME COMPANY QUALITY WORK.. THANK YOU DOROTHY L.

User Rating:
Comment by ED January 7, 2014
Your design, workmanship, and overall performance exceeded my expectations. It was real nice to retain a firm that wouldnot let me down. Our working relationship will continue. Thanks for everything. Thank you very much Bo for great delivery.

User Rating:
Comment by Scott C December 15, 2013
I highly recommend Olson Iron for any gate needs. Laurie from the office was prompt and professional in her correspondance with me. Ray and Bertello installed my RV gate and went above and beyond ensuring that I liked the final product. This is a top notch company!

User Rating:
Comment by Bernadette Ritter August 21, 2013
Bo, This is the greatest service and workmanship I have ever received. The ironwork is beautiful, you had it ready in two days and the installation was perfect. All the detail work was done to perfection and there was not a single thing that wasn't done to perfection. Your company is the best I have ever worked with.

User Rating:
Comment by Terry W July 29, 2013
We are so pleased with the results on our fencing project.Bo worked with us on the bid and Brian did an excellant installation. We are looking forward to utilizing Bo and his crew on a future curved staircase project we have planned. Two thumbs up for this company.

User Rating:
Comment by John Hanson June 7, 2013
Thanks for everything Bo! I love the gates and new bars on my windows. I will refer you to all my friends and family! Your company is Great Great Great!

User Rating:
Comment by Sheila L. June 7, 2013
Definitely recommending Olson Iron. The on-line scheduling worked perfectly. They worked with me on the amount of money I wanted to spend and options. Also painted my outer gate to make it all match - without me asking for it! Looks wonderful and not like a prison! (Biggest fear) Door done earlier than expected with quick installation. There is now an added barrier between my children and anyone who comes to the door... We have had so many positive comments from friends. Love the "screen" effect with the iron--looking forward to having it open in the fall. Will defintely have them come back for the backdoor! In Vegas, getting to someone to show up "qualified" and "on-time" is hard to find and getting a reasonable price... that is how contractors should be! Thanks for working so quickly on our custom front door. We had a iron door installed on the outside of our existing single door. They even matched the design in our shorter fence.

User Rating: